

(Stock Code: 526)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Automobile New Retail (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Li Lixin Cheng Jianhe Jin Yaxue

Non-executive Director

Cheng Weihong

Independent Non-executive Directors

He Chengying Shin Yick Fabian Kwong Kwan Tong

There are 3 Board committees and the membership information of these committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Shin Yick Fabian *(Chairman)* He Chengying Kwong Kwan Tong

Remuneration Committee

Kwong Kwan Tong *(Chairman)* Jin Yaxue Shin Yick Fabian

Nomination Committee

He Chengying (*Chairman*) Cheng Weihong Shin Yick Fabian

Hong Kong, 22 April 2021