

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ('Board") of Lisi Group (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Li Lixin (*Chairman*) Cheng Jianhe (*Chief Executive Officer*) Jin Yaxue

Non-executive Director

Lau Kin Hon (Company Secretary)

Independent Non-executive Directors

He Chengying Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent Shin Yick Fabian

There are 3 Board committees and the membership information of these committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Shin Yick Fabian (*Chairman*) Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent He Chengying

Remuneration Committee

Jin Yaxue (*Chairman*) Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent Shin Yick Fabian

Nomination Committee

Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent (*Chairman*) Lau Kin Hon Shin Yick Fabian

Hong Kong, 22 July 2014