Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

Lisi Group (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the poll results of the resolutions proposed at the special general meeting (the "SGM") of the Company held on 26 February 2013 as follows:

Ordinary resolutions		Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To approve the Lease Agreement and the annual caps.	258,532,198 (99.84%)	410,000 (0.16%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
2.	To approve the Export Agency Agreement and the annual caps.	258,942,198 (100%)	0 (0%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
3.	To approve the Import Agency Agreement and the annual caps.	258,942,198 (100%)	0 (0%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		

Please refer to the circular of the Company dated 6 February 2013 for details of the above resolutions. Tricor Secretaries Limited, the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, was appointed as the scrutineer of the vote-taking at the SGM. As at the date of the SGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 2,476,963,794 shares. The total number of shares entitling the shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions was 1,126,470,780 shares. Mr Li Li Xin and his associates, namely his spouse Jin Ya Er and Big-Max Manufacturing Co., Limited, interested in 1,350,493,014 shares were required to and had abstained from voting on all the resolutions at the SGM. No shareholder was entitled to attend and vote only against any of the resolutions at the SGM.

By Order of the Board LISI GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED Li Li Xin Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 February 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr Li Li Xin (Chairman) and Mr Cheng Jian He being executive Directors, Mr Xu Jin and Mr Lau Kin Hon being non-executive Directors, Mr He Chengying, Mr Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent and Mr Shin Yick Fabian being independent non-executive Directors.